Board of Education

The St. George Community Consolidated School District No. 258 Board of Education is comprised of seven (7) members elected by the community. Members serve four (4) year terms. The board of education meets in regular session on the third Thursday of the month, with meetings called to order at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise posted, District board of education meetings are held in the District Office Board Room (Mobile Unit), at St. George School, 5200 East Center Street, Bourbonnais, Illinois, 60914. The District posts meeting agendas at least 48 hours before the meeting at the main school and district office entrances.

View the agenda/minutes archives


Upcoming Meetings


Regular Board Meeting

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM