April 2021

 

Date Event
2021-04-01 (Thu) No School | Spring Break [School]
2021-04-02 (Fri) No School | Spring Break [School]
2021-04-07 (Wed) Building Committee Meeting [School] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
GBK @ BUGC [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-08 (Thu) GBK @ Grant Park [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-12 (Mon) Executive Committee Meeting [School] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2021-04-13 (Tue) GBK home vs. Grace Christian [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-14 (Wed) GBK @ Beecher [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-15 (Thu) GBK home vs. St Anne [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Regular Board of Education Meeting [School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2021-04-19 (Mon) GBK home vs. Limestone [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-20 (Tue) GBK home vs. Mac [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-26 (Mon) GBK home vs. Bradley Central - CANCELED [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-04-27 (Tue) GBK @ Grace Christian [School] — 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm