Announcements

Latest News

There are currently no articles for this department.

Upcoming Events

  • Spring Holiday | No School

    Friday, April 19

  • Spring Holiday | No School

    Monday, April 22

  • Spring Musical

    Tuesday, April 23
    6:30 PM

  • Regular Board of Education Meeting

    Thursday, April 25
    6:30 PM

  • Quarter 4 Progress Reports to go home

    Friday, April 26

  • VFW Loyalty Day

    Friday, May 3
    2:00 PM

  • PTO Meeting

    Monday, May 6
    7:00 PM

  • Spring Concert (5th-8th Grades)

    Tuesday, May 7
    6:30 PM

  • 8th Grade Chicago Cruise - 'Spirit of Chicago'

    Thursday, May 9

  • School Improvement Day | No School

    Friday, May 10

View all Events